Niederlassung Sonnewalde

Kirchhainer Straße 8a
03249 Sonnewalde
035323/632-0
035323/632-50

Ladenöffnungszeiten: Mo.-Fr. 7.00 - 16.00 Uhr

Ansprechpartner

Vertrieb Außendienst

Sven Langs

Vertrieb Außendienst
035323 / 632-14
035323 / 632-50
0151-17434070
s.langs@nuessing.de

Vertrieb Innendienst

Ulf Balihar

Vertrieb Innendienst
035323/ 632-13
035323 / 632-50
u.balihar@nuessing.de

Stephan Geißler

Vertrieb Innendienst
035323/ 632-15
035323 / 632-50
s.geissler@nuessing.de

Tina Götze

Vertrieb Innendienst
035323 / 632-12
035323 / 632-50
t.goetze@nuessing.de

Robert Knobel

Vertrieb Innendienst
035323 / 632-16
035323 / 632-50
r.knobel@nuessing.de

Kati Richter

Vertrieb Innendienst
035323/ 632-11
035323 / 632-50
k.richter@nuessing.de

Dirk Tschepe

Vertrieb Innendienst
035323/ 632-10
035323 / 632-50
0170-7882332
d.tschepe@nuessing.de

Niederlassungsleitung

Peter Tuschek

Niederlassungsleitung
035323/ 632-17
035323/ 632-50
0171-7317130
p.tuschek@nuessing.de

Prokurist / Niederlassungsleitung

Christian Polster

Prokurist / Niederlassungsleitung
03437/ 9851-11
03437 / 9851-911
0171-7681748
c.polster@nuessing.de

Geschäftsführung

Carola Nüßing

Geschäftsführung
05246/ 708-120
05246/ 708-520
0171-3176265
c.nuessing@nuessing.de

Sie haben Fragen zu unserem Unternehmen?

Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne über unser Kontaktformular.